Coastal Auto Ranch, Inc.

10720 S US Highway 1
Port Saint Lucie FL 34952

(772) 207-5477

We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Eddie Bauer


Diane 

We were very please with all the help we got from the car dealer Coastal Auto Ranch we would refer them to any of our friends and family!

Coastal Auto Ranch, Inc – Sep 2, 2017 – 

Thank you Diane & Bruce, we appreciate your business. Welcome to our C.A.R. Community! And thank you for your service to our Country.

Z71

Linda Grenon

1 review

in the last week

The most amazing experience ever! 😊 Thank you for taking such great care of us! You have a loyal customer for life!

Response from the ownerin the last week

Thank you Linda, we appreciate your continued support in growing our business. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Sincerely, your C.A.R. Community.

 

F150

Andrea Fredericks

14 reviews · 3 photos

1 month ago

Coastal Auto Ranch made a normally stressful car buying experience a breeze. Being a woman looking to buy a work truck, you can imagine the headache I went through at most other dealerships. At C.A.R. not only was everyone that I dealt with a woman, but I got a great price on an awesome truck and I could not be happier. Hat's off to this great team and how easy and stress free they make it for a woman to buy a car! (I'm sure they are great to the men as well ;-)

google

Mike Vitello

3 months ago-

 

5 Stars  - Such nice trustworthy people. Great cars for good deals, highly recommend this place for a used car.

google

Mindy Skelton

3 months ago-

 

5 Stars  - So Happy love my new car thanks Jason and Lori!!

google

tonie starks

a month ago-

 

5 Stars  - Thanks!

Dealer Rater

 

Dan11

7/15/2015

Reason For Visit

Sales (Used)

"What a great place to buy a truck ! "

best prices on the treasure coast ! First time I had fun with this buying experience ! Thanks again Rob and lori I love my truck ! Dan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lori

 

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service, No hassles, Aim to please.

by from Port St Lucie, Fl |

I had a good experience. Lori, and Bobby are very nice people, I didn't get any hassles from them. there're not out to just take your money and send you on your way, they want to make sure your happy and satisfied with your purchase. I had a couple of minor issues with the car but they were resolved to my satisfaction, quickly and with no hassles. I purchased this car for my son and when I'm done paying it off I'm coming back to purchase another car for me. I strongly recommend them to my family, friends and anyone who wants to purchase a used vehicle . They are new to this area and I think there're doing a good job. Go see Lori and Bobby and welcome them to Port St Lucie....

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

2000 Acura RL 3.5

by from Port Saint Lucie fl |

scott and lori were amazing helped take care of everything and were amazing I came to see bobby but he wasn't here so scott took great care of me and im exstatic about this car

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

06 nissan altima

by from Port St Lucie, Fl |

Everyone at Coastal Auto Ranch was really helpful and friendly. Everything went smooth, and the price was good!

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

F150 purchase - Wisconsin

by from Eau Claire, WI |

Overall great experience, they helped me out in a bind and really came through for us when we needed it. Thanks Laurie and Scott

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

1998 Ford Ranger

by from Stuart, FL |

I bought a 1998 Ford Ranger from Scott, the salesman, and Lori, the owner. The price was fair and the dealing was easy -- buying process quick. Overall a good experience. I would recommend this new dealership to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Toyota X-Runner

by from Miami FL |

I drove from Miami to purchase a 2008 Toyota X-Runner which is rare to find. Lori, the owner/finance manager hooked me up with a good deal. Scott was my salesman and very easy to work with. I would buy there again and recommend Coastal Auto Ranch to anyone looking for a ride.

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

2002 Mazda Protege

by from Port Saint Lucie, FL |

Such a smooth process, and the workers are great(:

cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

overall good experience

by from fort pierce fl |

All of the employees were super helpful. They had a decent selection for the price range that i wanted to stay in. All of the cars were clean and taken care of. I honestly wouldn't shop anywhere else for a used vehicle.

facebook

Ruth Farrow reviewed Coastal Auto Ranch, Inc.5 star
3 months ago-  Google
<g-review-stars style="padding-right: 7px;"></g-review-stars>
5 Stars  - Shopped for months finally found the Car  I wanted at the price i wanted. They got me me Approved in minutes! Would recommend this Dealer! Thanks Jason And Lori.

facebook

Comments

Great experience, loved everything about them and they did wonders for us

facebook

I wouldn't recommend any other auto dealership but coastal auto ranch. Lori and everyone there did EVERYTHING they could to make my dreams come true with buying my first car. They did everything in their power to make sure I got the exact car that I wanted, and I can't thank them enough for all their help! My celica is definitely everything I ever dreamed of and so much more! Coastal auto ranch is by far the best car dealership!

Facebook

Wonderful shopping experience. Friendly service. Couldn't ask for more. The process was very fast and efficient. And they are very thorough with the paperwork. We felt as ease. Would shop again!!

Facebook

Paul Fuksman reviewed Coastal Auto Ranch5 star
June 5

I always shop and recommend friends and family to the car!

Dealer Rater

John and Kris

7/16/2015

Reason For Visit

Sales (Used)

"Great inventory and even better people!!"

They had a great selection of vehicles, especially trucks. Our sales guy Bobby was very easy going and knowledgeable about the trucks. He didn't make us feel rushed or pressured to purchase, and Lori made the paper work easy and fast. I would recommend anyone in the market for a used vehicle to stop in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with: Bobby, Lori

Dealer rater

Dan11

7/15/2015

Reason For Visit

Sales (Used)

"What a great place to buy a truck ! "

best prices on the treasure coast ! First time I had fun with this buying experience ! Thanks again Rob and lori I love my truck ! Dan

Less
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with: Lori

Google

Joe Sanchez
2 months ago - 5 star
the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. From start the finish Lori and Scott went above and beyond to get us in the car we loved!! professional and friendly. You leave there feeling like you got the best deal possible. Thanks for everything, Gina and JoJo

Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!

by from Port St Lucie, Florida |

The people at Coastal Auto Ranch made the buying process so simple!. It was a very laid back, easy going, no pressure atmosphere. They were quick and to the point and made the buying process very simple and fun!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!! Go see Bobby!!!

Cars.com

   
5.0 out of 5.0

Credit rebuilding

by from Port St. Lucie |

Need a second vehicle and was expecting the worst. Got to Coastal Auto Ranch and had the best experience; Scott did a awesome job of relieving my fears about buying a used car. I was more then satisfied with him and Lori's commitment in getting me into a car I can afford. Thanks Scott and Lori

Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

My "new-to-me" truck!

by from Port St Lucie, Florida |

Bobby, Lori, Mike and the staff were very attentive to my needs. After purchasing my 2006 Ford Escape, a problem we identified before the purchase returned. They were very diligent in following up with me, addressing my concerns. After several return trips, we finally resolved the issue with my new truck. I was pleased as a newly relocated, new-Floridian to find a business that still practices what I consider to be "the right way" here just a couple miles from home in Port St. Lucie. I'll definitely recommend Coastal Auto Ranch to my friends and family for their first stop when purchasing a used vehicle!

Cars.com

   
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence Service!

by from Okeechobee |

Had a wonderful expierience would most def. recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!

Facebook

Fantastic! After driving around for ten hours we finally found Lori at coastal auto ranch. I wish it was our first stop but I guess we saved the best for last. Best customer service. By far best car shopping experience ever.
8 hours ago

Augie Millang 5 star
I will defiantly buy my next car from Scott and Lori. They were very nice and gave us a great rate. Will tell my friends and family to see them.
about 2 weeks ago

facebook

Super helpful. Special thanks to Lori for her great customer service.
 about 3 months ago

Facebook



Gina Sanchez 5 star


These people go above and beyond to get you in the car you want. Lori and Scott were amazing. Truly the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had.
about a month ago


Facebook

Charli Gilbert 5 star

Awesome customer service and employees.. Great cars as well

Facebook

Nellie Kubalek5 starLori is an amazing woman! She listened to everything we were looking for and went above and beyond to help us out! I love my jeep thank you Lori!!!

Facebook

Kristen Smoyer5 star
Amazing customer service. I honestly will not buy a car anywhere else! Lori was friendly, knowledgeable and most impor...tantly didn't push us into anything, she was understandable and worked with us! I had an amazing experience and have already passed out 10 business cards! See More

Facebook

March 11 at 11:42am
Love my truck. Wonderful customer service! Gotta love the mechanic!

Cars.com

   
5.0 out of 5.0

BEST GREATER PERSON MRS LORI LOW PRICES

by from PORT SAINT LUCIE, Floria |

Critica/REVIEWS - MY TESTIMONY EXPERIENCE I'M SO BLESS & HONOR TO HAVE THE BEST GREATER SELL REPRESENTATIVE PERSON IN TOWN, MRS. LORI KINNEY, COASTAL AUTO RANCH LOCATED: 10720 S U.S. HIGHWAY 1 PORT SAINT LUCIE, FLORIDA 34952 HAVE GRATER SELECTIONS THE LOW PRICES VEHICLES, ENJOY RESPECT, SAVING AND EXPERIENCE PEACE WENT YOU, FAMILY AND FRIENDS PURCHASE VEHICLE. CONGRATULATIONS COSTAL AUTO RANCH!!! I'M RECOMMEND 100% PLUS! GLORIA C

Cars.com

   
5.0 out of 5.0

++ experience when car buying can be so stressful

by from FT Pierce, Fl |

Love this place! Sincere , reasonable, quality car sale. Eases the buying experience.

CarGurus

       
Jan 21, 2015 - CarGurus
Lori was a great help . Credit was less then perfect and she worked hard to get me a great rate ! Thanks lori .